This was the first thing that came to mind when I read the announcement (I didn't know they had transfers before). I would imagine that flag would be strictly on the account level and not tied to the characters themselves, but who knows.Would it reset the "we think this one might have botted before" flag you know they keep I wonder...or at least you can get it it an account you know is clean.
