• This is an .ini for KissAssist. To use it, copy the contents over your current KissAssist_charactername.ini in your config folder, as shown here. Find more in the KissAssist .ini library.
  • You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->
Resource icon

105 Enchanter - Kiss 10 w/ Conditions

Class
Enchanter
Level
Purpose
Group
Server Type
🏢 Live Test
105 Enchanter

This is a work in progress. Would appreciate any comments / suggestions / improvements
I'm an enchanter noob as far as DPS / Burns this is just based on what I've read about how to do it.

**Important Items***
-If you want Eradicate magic, Tash or Slow to be used on trash mobs in the zone your in you need to add the zone id to ${Select[${Zone.ID},21,777,555,980]}, should be auto use on Named
-Mez is OFF - If you need it /mezon 1 in game or turn it on in the ini
-Chaotic Bewildering is OFF in the DPS section, optional use for extra twincasts which should trigger more nukes in theory.

**TODO**
Aggro Management....Have a good tank for now :)

Ench is in a group with sk,clr,bst,wiz,ber, TBM T2 gear 14k AA's (not uber I know)...the ench's dps is slow to start kinda and on fast fight's her scaled dps ( using gameparse ) isnt anything to write home about but burst DPS is high and the hits are HARD ( big chunks go bye bye )
Burned on named has been pretty nice, around 70k-77k on TBM named so far. Good ADPS.

KissAssist_105Enchanter

INI:
[General]
KissAssistVer=10.0.0
[SpellSet]
LoadSpellSet=2
[Buffs]
BuffsOn=1
BuffsSize=20
Buffs1=Twincast Aura|Aura
Buffs2=Mana Reciprocation Aura|Aura
Buffs3=Shield of the Pellarus
Buffs4=Voice of Precognition|Me
Buffs5=Hastening of Prokev|Me
Buffs6=Ward of the Enticer
Buffs7=Enticer's Rune
Buffs8=Veil of Mindshadow
Buffs9=Polyrefractive Rune
Buffs10=Night's Endless Terror|Melee