• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->
  • Unfortunately, yes, there is a suspension wave happening around the new tlp launch. :'( Please keep regular discussion to Suspension MegaThread and please consider submitting a Suspension report to RG.

hey gang (1 Viewer)

armysoldier

RedCents
101¢
Hey all i am back fromtraining and getting ready for another deployment.

not sure i will have much eq time.. but you all know me...

i squeeze in what i can

lots o reading to do ...

will post more later

ARMY

Awesome man, I dont know you but from reading your posts and mac's. I was just wondering if you were stuck in the sand or what was up. I hadnt seen any recent posts and was hopeing you were doing great. Well welcome back

i have been doing training for the last 2 months in prep for our departure to iraq.

I will be leaving at the end of sept or early oct to the big sand box.

so now hopefully i can get some down time.. and play a little eq 8-)

thanks for all the support gang.

ARMY

ps for those of you that remember..... I started at RG a few months before ileft Iraq last time... this time I will have you guys thewhole tour 8-)

gotta exploit from the sand box RAWR

Let me start by letting you all know I have not been gone to bigger and better things... just different things.

I am dropping you all a little line from the middle of Iraq.

Big time fun in the worlds biggest sandbox.

We are not done swapping out with the other unit yet.. barley started, but once its over i will be working on my own internet connection so i can start playing my EQ!!!!

this is a quick note, I will get back on asap and let ya all know how things are and hopefully some PICS of the area I am in .. OH WHAT FUN!!!

later gang

ARMY