• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

IRL - been gone so long need help (1 Viewer)

JoeDeltona

RedCents
731¢
hI all i have been gone so long I forgot everything and all my macros are gone. I was 6 botting and lost all my maps , my keys everything, I need to start fresh again and freaking out. all my chars are 120. im ready to get back and miss it very much. any advice to get started again will be very helpful thank you

Getting Started / Returning user

Welcome to RedGuides, fellow EQ multi-boxing enthusiast!

The best place to begin is our "New User Guide" video series, click this TV to watch:

This step-by-step series will teach absolute beginners how to control 6 characters at once while highlighting Nav, AutoLogin, and DanNet, which are fundamental plugins that will enhance every aspect of your game.

Returning users check out - MacroQuest Release Party: https://www.redguides.com/community/threads/macroquest-release-party.80628/ for information about changes from the legacy MQ2 to the new and awesome MQ

Man i miss you guys, I even forgot this site, the only way i found it was I searched for SIC and Eq lol and get back to reguide

Welcome back, not sure how long you where gone, but Sic's handy post has tons of good info. MQ has had a lot of changes in the last 2 years, def watch and IMO 100% dod a totally clean install of MQ and RG so you dont get wonky stuff due to leftovers.

Welcome back again!

i was gone over a year. its amazing how fast you forget everything, ,, im doing a fresh install now

Getting Started / Returning user

Welcome to RedGuides, fellow EQ multi-boxing enthusiast!

The best place to begin is our "New User Guide" video series, click this TV to watch: