• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

Question - Any random tips for a newbie? (1 Viewer)

RedCents
110¢
About to start multi boxing. Any strong tips or good youtube videos outside of what's posted here on the tutorials?

Also, is it easier to box 3 vs 6, or does it matter at that point?

thanks all!

Pankakes

About to start multi boxing. Any strong tips or good youtube videos outside of what's posted here on the tutorials?

Also, is it easier to box 3 vs 6, or does it matter at that point?

thanks all!

Pankakes
Getting Started / Returning user

Welcome to RedGuides, fellow EQ multi-boxing enthusiast!

The best place to begin is our "New User Guide" video series, click this TV to watch:

This step-by-step series will teach absolute beginners how to control 6 characters at once while highlighting Nav, AutoLogin, and DanNet, which are fundamental plugins that will enhance every aspect of your game.

Returning users check out - MacroQuest Release Party: https://www.redguides.com/community/threads/macroquest-release-party.80628/ for information about changes from the legacy MQ2 to the new and awesome MQ

The best place to begin is our "New User Guide" video series, click this TV to watch:

This step-by-step series will teach absolute beginners how to control 6 characters at once while highlighting Nav, AutoLogin, and DanNet, which are fundamental plugins that will enhance every aspect of your game.

Returning users check out - MacroQuest Release Party: https://www.redguides.com/community/threads/macroquest-release-party.80628/ for information about changes from the legacy MQ2 to the new and awesome MQ
That link and the videos in his signature will get you fluent and headed in the right direction. I treat his stuff as "words from above"