• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

Problem - Not working (1 Viewer)

RedCents
10¢
hi i am new to multi boxing my problem is
i have auto loaded my group but nothing works
group won't follow any commands

i am on project lazarus server

any help will be appreciated

hi i am new to multi boxing my problem is
i have auto loaded my group but nothing works
group won't follow any commands

i am on project lazarus server

any help will be appreciated
Always good to be specific. What exactly are you trying that isn't working? Which commands?

Getting Started / Returning user
Welcome to RedGuides, fellow EQ multi-boxing enthusiast!
The best place to begin is our "New User Guide" video series, click this TV to watch:

This step-by-step series will teach absolute beginners how to control 6 characters at once while highlighting Nav, AutoLogin, and DanNet, which are fundamental plugins that will enhance every aspect of your game.

Returning users check out - MacroQuest Release Party: https://www.redguides.com/community/threads/macroquest-release-party.80628/ for information about changes from the legacy MQ2 to the new and awesome MQ

not working = :mystery:

Please be descriptive in your request for help.
The folks on this site are very very helpful - but we do not read minds.

Screen shots are awesome.
What automation are you using?
What communication are you using? EQBC, Dannnet.
Is it just the Follow me/Come to me Buttons not working?
Is anything working?
Do you get any error messages?