• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

TheZ v4.XX (Works with 4/19/06 patch) (1 Viewer)

In the GMChecker part of the macro(if you have one running) put

Rich (BB code):
/endmac
/unload

That will end the macro and unload MQ.

Has there been any changes in advpath.inc? or can I use any recent one? Trying to get FH macs working. I would prefer to stay with your compile, I dont know enough so thats why I'm asking.

Reformed2hacker Thank you for the assist. I am a little new to all this and am trying to learn as much as I can and as fast as I can so bare with me please. The only thing I have running is the mq2 but I do not think is has a Gmtracker and have looked around on here for one but am unable to find one. Could you or somebody else please guide me to where I can download one.

Thanks

some when attempting to do /zone devastation with teleporter not respond then prob when zone say your home zone not available something like that )
and for last why not put a post with some waypoint usefull ) ? if all share waypoint we canhave a hug interesting list )

1) If there's been an update to advpath.inc, it'll be posted on the MQ2 boards. Look there.

2) GMTracker doesn't work anywhere near like you need it to.

3) Zoning to devastation is really wierd. I personally haven't ever seen it work...not sure if they did something wierd with the zoneline/statue thing, or what. Also, there are a few posts with useful waypoints. I just choose not to put them in my compile because if it's available for people to do for themselves just from this site, I don't see the point =p

I just though I'd let you know that something is funky w/ the MQ2Bzsrch that you provided. For whatever reason /pricecheck doesn't work.

Here's the compiled mq2bzsrch from the latest mq2 release, it works fine.