• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

Power level me !! (1 Viewer)

cashel

RedCents
I play on maelin, anyone want to pl me ? :D I have a rogue at lvl 16 who needs to get upt oatleast 40. I cant afford any other accounts ( im a broke student !!) I figured I would post here and ask :D

I went to playerauctions and they powerlvl you and ask for a crazy price !

I figured it would be worth a try to post. Feel free to pm me, or just flame me. Either way im bored at work !

TBH any one in this situation on prexus PM me and i will Pl ur toon to 51 in a day or so for ya, been thinking about doing this to make a little cash on the side like the guys that do it in PA but dont have time atm lol but ones off when im bored are np

That 's kind of funny I haven't found anything that will help me pl my rng and I don't don't want risk using mq. Have I not looked in the right place?????? U tell me and direct me there.

LOL, not willing to use MQ??? How do you think the person PLing you is going to get you the XP? Remember just because you didn't pull the trigger you are still guilty if one of your buddies that your with did. Now stop and just admit it, you can't figure out how to download and click on the EXE file.

roflcopter7.gif

Yep, much better

Sorry Tone, Couldn't find you a pair of Lolerblades

dwac said:
I am not willing to use marcoquest!!!!! Want to but not going to get it up and running.

Don't sweat on it too much, I joined in January and it took me until April to even work up the nerve to try MQ2. Just use it SENSIBLY and you will have no problems at all. I myself use it just for the map, and I very occaisionally use the warp/zone/gate/fade function. When I 2 box, I use the nostun and nomeleepushback plugins for my caster (worked like a charm).