• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

Newbie to site (1 Viewer)

baldmechanic

RedCents
:) Hi Guys, well i am a newbie to this site, however i have been playing WoW since Nov 2004, but i am still crap at it, it must be my age :D , but what a site this is :) maybe i will now get a little better :) at the game, and learn a bit more.

Baldy

baldmechanic said:
:) Hi Guys, well i am a newbie to this site, however i have been playing WoW since Nov 2004, but i am still crap at it, it must be my age :D , but what a site this is :) maybe i will now get a little better :) at the game, and learn a bit more.

Baldy

You can't be crap at WoW. :P Anyways welcome and yeah it does help some nice stuff in here. And i'm posting again goot...

Take my word for it, Baldy, this place is worth your while!

Come inside and I will be pleased to give you a guided tour!

Thankyou all for that warm welcome and as for you spunge it could be worse i could be english!!! lol
Kidding

If you want to come inside mechanic, we'd love to have you.

Either submit something in our free sub forum for free access or pay the 5 buck fee. It is definately worth it and you won't be sorry.

Welcome!

The highest subscription we have is only $36, and that's the all access pass.

Redcents are a way of keeping track of reputation, right now we don't do much with them, but in a couple months we're planning to start a store with them where you can buy time and other random things, we're talking about even being able to buy prizes with them. There are positive and negative redcents, obviously positive cents add to your total and negative cents subtract. We're also talking about being able to buy them with real money, $1 per or something like that. To give someone a cent, click on the
reputation.gif