• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

New Here (1 Viewer)

Spartizzle777

RedCents
Hey guys and girls, hows it goin. Im new here and hope i can contribute some strategy. So how is everybody doin? Creed, you got a good thing goin here man. Good to see that gaming is still alive. I just switched to WoW from first person shooter games. This game rocks. Im still a noob though so im getting use to the whole RPG/MMO thing. But its great. Im gonna be a paying member here soon, i dont know enough to even think about getting something free lol. But anyways, thank you for your time.

~Josh~

Welcome the Redguides.com Spartizzle! Glad to see you like what you've seen so far, and I can only IMPLORE you to go ahead and purchase a subscription, the paid section are thousands times better than the general section out here.

Thanks for thinking we have a good think going here, I know we do, all the members know we do, and most of the online gaming community knows we do...so again, welcome to the number 1 gaming/strat site on the net!

by the way...Redbot has a good thing going here...i'm just one of his 3 helping admin...yes...4 admins...that's how good this site is...(don't tellAlatyami or Redlotus...but i'm Redbots favorite ;))

Last edited:
Lol, thats cool. Didn't know there were other admins. haha. Just letting you know that if you need a coder for anything i am certified in all of the C languages. Im not sure if that is needed for anything, but ya never know. Im excited, im looking through all these forums and they rock. Cant wait to be a member.

Not promoting or anything :evil: hehe

Buy a subscription, you will not be disapointed. And before you know it you will be rich with knowledge and gold :D

Hint:

Gold doesn't grow on trees. Do some work and it will pay off. :D