• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

Looking For a PRE-Copiled Bard Macro (1 Viewer)

morganjo

RedCents
I am new to macros and have no idea how to compile a macro (took several very patient people to help me get auto forage up an running) I know that what I am looking for is MOSTLY out there but I have no idea how to compile them into a single macro that only takes one command to start. Here is what i would like it to do
1) auto circle (and restart the auto circle if i get stunned)
2 twist the running and aoe songs i have (basically the knowledge to insert the numbers that corresponde with the songs so as i grow an get better songs I can change them out)
3) look through inventory and see if I have DS potions and activate them then re apply as they wear off
4) look for and use any HOT or insta heals as needed (according to my health bar like a HOT at 60% and insta heal at 45%)

I think thats it like I said I have searched and seen the macro that will do everything except the ds pots but I dont know how to set it up as a plug in so i can type /bard or something like that to start the macro. If anyone can help be with this i would appreciate it. I dont even know what copy to a notebook doea .Yes i can cut an paste and i can copy an paste but what do i do with it after that?
Oh and maybe that code that will autocamp you if a gm comes in to the zone like an insta quit so you go ld or something that way if I am in a fight an a gm shows up i go ld instaed fo trying to camp while being attacked would be good thank you all for your patience an i guess it didnt take me long to want to use an active hack instead of just passive ones :confused:

Ooooookay, so this is another one of those questions that would be answered if you did some reading, but I'll give it a whack.