• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

Question - im lost (1 Viewer)

RedCents
104¢
New to this whole EQ outsource thing. Anyone have any tips/tricks/walkthroughs on what i should/need to do? Where do i get this "RedCent" thing i keep reading about where do i download.

WTB Redguide for dummies PST lol

Thank you for reading and HOPEFULLY replying with some help for this here noob.

Getting Started / Returning user

Welcome to RedGuides, fellow EQ multi-boxing enthusiast!

The best place to begin is our "New User Guide" video series, click this TV to watch:

This step-by-step series will teach absolute beginners how to control 6 characters at once while highlighting Nav, AutoLogin, and DanNet, which are fundamental plugins that will enhance every aspect of your game.

Returning users check out - MacroQuest Release Party: https://www.redguides.com/community/threads/macroquest-release-party.80628/ for information about changes from the legacy MQ2 to the new and awesome MQ

and

:rc A Redcent is the currency of our community. You can trade them in for Level 2 access, Krono, and more. Learn about them here:

Welcome to RG's! give those 2 things a look through, and maybe a bookmark on the first one!

New to this whole EQ outsource thing. Anyone have any tips/tricks/walkthroughs on what i should/need to do? Where do i get this "RedCent" thing i keep reading about where do i download.

WTB Redguide for dummies PST lol

Thank you for reading and HOPEFULLY replying with some help for this here noob.
Welcome, Veer! Check out the guide that Durango773 linked, as well as the videos Sic posted on YouTube about the basics of moving your toons.

For RedCents, when you have level 2 access, you can react to posts four times a day and give them a RedCent, which gives you one as well.