• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

I Love School Presentations Like This (1 Viewer)

Eaglie

RedCents
Here's a group project I just finished. During the presentation, I snapped at the teacher when he said for the fourth time that we needed to move on (which he didn't do to the other groups which had gone over time almost as much... I called him on that).

Most of the layout/coding was done by my groupmates, since one wanted to use Server Side Includes, which I've never worked with before. The actual goal of the website was to convey a virtue... and my group chose Humility.

Anyway, here's to 10 out of 20pts for yelling at the teacher!

Your Entrance to All Freakin' Knowledge (AFK)!

I suddenly like my vacuum cleaner a whole lot more than I used to now that I know it is an ancestor of the internet.

Now if I could learn to use the internet and log in to make posts things would be great.

Oh, I see the resemblance now...vacuum: have to plug it in to use it. Internet: have to log in to use it.

Thank the internet I never went to church, I think it'd be a pain to try and listen to the Bears game over the loudmouth at the altar. Anyway pull Grossman and go Bears, good thing we have a defense and special teams that can score cause our offense sure can't do it.

That's why I said they need to pull him, Griese or however the hell you spell his name has played much better than Grossman this season with the little time on the field they've given him. But whoever our QB is doesn't really matter, we'll just score on the kickoff returns or interceptions and still win. We might as well score a touchdown and recieve, and if we don't score on the kick, just hand the ball over so we can take it and score.