
/end
/unload


Correct, if you /unload on the SK, it will completely turn off MQ2 there and leave MQ2 running on other accounts.
One reason to /unload is if you plan on taking some screenshots and sharing them. Too many cases of people posting MQ2 running screenshots on DBG forums![]()