• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

Discussion - Hi, new player questions (1 Viewer)

Rarvanth

RedCents
130¢
So, I'm quite new to Everquest and I'm looking into 6 boxing on Project Lazarus, I tried to download the red Launcher but there doesn't appear to be a download link. I'm quite blind at the best of times so I'm probably overlooking it :)

That said! is there any advice anyone could offer a new EQ boxer? :)

Also, what would be a good 6-box setup for a new Everquest player?

Thanks in advance!

So, I'm quite new to Everquest and I'm looking into 6 boxing on Project Lazarus, I tried to download the red Launcher but there doesn't appear to be a download link. I'm quite blind at the best of times so I'm probably overlooking it :)

Thanks in advance!
howdy Rarvanth,

welcome to RG

you have to be level 2 to access all the goodies

Getting Started / Returning user

Welcome to RedGuides, fellow EQ multi-boxing enthusiast!

The best place to begin is our "New User Guide" video series, click this TV to watch:

This step-by-step series will teach absolute beginners how to control 6 characters at once while highlighting Nav, AutoLogin, and DanNet, which are fundamental plugins that will enhance every aspect of your game.

Returning users check out - MacroQuest Release Party: https://www.redguides.com/community/threads/macroquest-release-party.80628/ for information about changes from the legacy MQ2 to the new and awesome MQ

:rc A Redcent is the currency of our community. You can trade them in for Level 2 access, Krono, and more. Learn about them here:

I seen that but I couldn't find a link in the thread it directs you to :) scrolled down a few times and didn't see it anywhere.

Sic has pointed out why I couldn't see it though :) I see it now, thanks.