• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->
  • Unfortunately, yes, there is a suspension wave happening around the new tlp launch. :'( Please keep regular discussion to Suspension MegaThread and please consider submitting a Suspension report to RG.

Request - Guidance Needed (1 Viewer)

EQStreamz

RedCents
11¢
Hello RedGuides,
First let me introduce myself, I am EQStreamz and although I am new to RedGuides and MQ2/Kissassist, I have been playing EQ for 15 yrs+. I recently returned to EQ after a year or so off and was introduced to RedGuides via in-game friends and I am SUPER excited by the potential of these "tools". For the last week+ I have been using MQ2/Kissassist to run 5 characters in open zones while semi-afk. Also, I would like to point out that I have tried searching for DAYS to find a post that fulfills my needs with no avail.

What I am looking to do is run the DH HAs fully automated and while I have found individual posts with a bunch of files attached and general information, I am not finding a user friendly guide on how to set up my team to run these. I am not certain where to place the files, what commands to run on what class roles, whether I even have EQBC running/setup etc... I found several posts by calaxa and william 12 with the files just not sure what to do to get everything going.

Would anyone be willing to create a guide (or aid me in creating one) on how to setup your box team to auto-run all of the DH HAs in a loop from a literal fresh install of MQ2/KissAssist with default addons to the point where my box set runs them without intervention.

Thank You in advance. Excited to be part of this community and even contributing once I fully understand the code/components. May even be a Krono or Paypal reward for the help. :)