• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->
  • Unfortunately, yes, there is a suspension wave happening around the new tlp launch. :'( Please keep regular discussion to Suspension MegaThread and please consider submitting a Suspension report to RG.

game hacking utility (1 Viewer)

viper021483

RedCents
i subscribed to this site and i got a game hacking utility like it showed on the advertisement but i cant find nothing on the net about how to use it or where to get the .hak files from... any and all help will be greatly appreciated ... im completely new to all this .. just wanna get my money's worth is all

This has been discussed before, and GHU is not widely used anymore...at least not here...

You can use MQ2DoCrack, however, and get the same features. I suggest you read my newbie guide, found here: http://www.cadestuff.com/MQ2_Guide.pdf firstly.

If you don't want to use MQ2DoCrack though, I can try to track down a working GHU and convert MQ2DoCrack.ini into a .hak, but like I said, it's not widely used, and would probably better to use MQ2DoCrack.

P.S. please post your questions in the Questions and Requests forum.

its all good cade... i got everythign working now thanks you and odessa... no worries about the GHU.. but there are a few things that dont work on your compile tho.. targetitem for gank commmand doesnt work.. sizer , speed and levitate... any clue what im doing wrong? im using your compile. thanks =)

viper021483 said:
its all good cade... i got everythign working now thanks you and odessa... no worries about the GHU.. but there are a few things that dont work on your compile tho.. targetitem for gank commmand doesnt work.. sizer , speed and levitate... any clue what im doing wrong? im using your compile. thanks =)