• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

what is going on ... new site and still no activity (1 Viewer)

chance98

RedCents
71¢
so the big roll out has happend new site and its been almost a month... and they are still missing alot of the old useful macros from the old site and nothing new is comming in...

Hey there... I'm kind of new here, and migrated from the other forums where I let my membership lapse a long time ago.

I recently started playing again and was hoping to find some tips and tricks here on how to get my level 70 enchanter some AA and good experience, but haven't seen much, either. She's not raid geared but I have access to a decently geared 75 beastlord and my boxed cleric. I don't have any of the newer flags, either.

So, I subscribed hoping to find some goodies here that would help me, but haven't really seen anything yet with the exception of the double X potions. (Thank you!)

Is there more planned than just warp and zone? Are more guides in the works? Will we be seeing more exploits?

I'll hang out for a bit and chill but I may let my sub lapse again. It's been educational, granted, but not in the way I'd hoped.

I don't see anything to take offense to. You were just stating what you saw. You have a right to your opinion here. I'm sorry that you didn't find what you were looking for. Hopefully you stick it out and really see what this site will have to offer. =)

I certainly didn't mean to complain or put anyone on the defensive, I saw the post and was curious so I added my own thoughts to it. My apologies if it was deemed offensive.