• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

Strategy - Quicker Veteran AA's (1 Viewer)

V1C7UM

RedCents
Im not sure if this is well known or not, but I learned it from a buddy in game.

If you purchase 2 years if game time and then cancel it and stop payment, and wait 2 weeks... you receive the vet AA bonus as if you had purchased the 2 years of PPgametime.

NOTE: you will be charges 2 dollars but it will be refunded on your statement.

Hoping this get me some time in level 2 =)

Been a while since i played and im a returning vet on this 51/50 thing... its great. need my [maps] back.

*YAWN* This has only been posted about three times before in the last month. It will also get you banned because SOE is aware of the problem. It is much more than just cheating in the game it is a MONEY issue and violates EULA much more than just cheating.

Let me give you a word of advice too. Things like this are best kept quiet. If you know about it great, but STFU and keep it to perhaps just your immediate family/trusted friends. This exploit has been around for over a year because of that.