• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

Tech - Most pointless computer tool known to man... (1 Viewer)

Ripperjack

RedCents
... a computer tool case for WOMEN!!

td2067.jpg

http://www.pccasegear.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=83_266&products_id=4398

What you say? There are women techs?

Yea right... How many women do you know who actually BUILD computers? OK then, of that number, how may are NOT lesbians?... well, there you go.

HOW WILL WIMMINZ BUY THAT WHEN ITZ ON TEH INTERNETZ?

On a more serious note, I'm no pro to computers but those tools look irrelevant to computers.

the only tools in that case that you could actually use when working on a computer... small metal screwdrivers.... tweezers... and, well, very rarely the flashlight. Otherwise the rest is just utter crap.
the screwdrivers i like just because of how they are built. I still have a set of those at home. The tweezers for changing jumpers around, especially the older type that are hard to take out. And the flashlight, well if there's not enough light in the room, why are you working on the computer in THAT room?

Tape Measure for reparing PC? Roflsause....

And duno, but your women hunting is starting to be annoying Ripper, there are womens out there in the world who are not lesb you know..

Again, Ripper? *sigh*

I built mine, and my husbands.

Methinks you've just been around the wrong women.

*edit - though I'd never use that awful pink case.

Methinks you've just been around the wrong women.

Actually, he's just not around women at all...

Day by day, you can just watch RJ get more and more bitter. It's great. I will feel bad for the lesbian/feminist rally he eventually goes postal on though.