• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

i know imma gona get flamed but wtf (1 Viewer)

slootsy

RedCents
hi all im new to redguides thought i would try it out any ways after the servers being down tonight for some time will i need to get a new compile of mq2 if so can some body do a compile for me as i do not have the resources or knowledge to compile myself (here comes the cussin) also i am not one of these peeps that are going to risk warping afk macro's i have a druid on account 1 and am pl a druid on account 2 has any body got a macro that will help me thx guys try to lay off the flames pls lol just new to all this have been reading the boards every day thx :o

Compiles are always posted after patches. RedQuest and a_troll_01 are our major compilers nowadays...they should have a compile up within a few days of the patch, but there will very likely be some struct changes, which means that they'll have to wait to fix some issues first.

As for the macro, there's a thread entitled Druid Mac: PowerLevel yourself EASY a few posts down in the "Strats and Cheats" section. That might be a good place to look.

Peeps are a lot more friendly here than on the MQ2 forums. That is the primary reason I spend money here instead of there. Flamage is rare here. But you will be more likely to get help when you can be understood. By using proper grammar and punctuation so that your question can be understood without reading it five times, you demonstrate that you value the time and consideration of those reading your post, ;) thus making them more eager to lend a hand.

slootsy said: