• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

Help - MQ2 ... ? (1 Viewer)

Infernal

RedCents
100¢
Call me a noob, I know im a noob :)
But I have beenr reading a lot of the guides and such that talk about compiling and etc with MQ2.
I have yet to find a direct link to DL MQ2.
Some help for the Uber Noob Please?
:o

BTW... How many different kind of MQ2's are there? or is it just one? Ugh im not understanding this stuff, iv come across like 4 different kind of MQs in threads lol..

Hello im new to all this,

I have read as many as the guides I Could find and many threads but have not found my answer. hoping for some help.

Anyone seen this before?

When I do my Batch Compile for MQ2 I get an error saying this file does not exist isxdk.h

there is a file trying to load it.

ISXEQ.H is the oner trying to load it

This is what it tlooks like at the top of the file

#pragma once
#include <isxdk.h>

Any solutions would be app. :D

*UPdate Lol Just decided to go with Zed like most other Newbs, i have a friend thats goignt o get me a copy of Visual Stidio.net, when that happens Ill give it another go lol*

Last edited:
also never figured out how to compile offsets for patches but i leave that to zedmix its his bread and butter
(unless someone wants to post on how to do it step by step i found the one on macroquest hard to understand and long)

soultaker said:
Hello im new to all this,

I have read as many as the guides I Could find and many threads but have not found my answer. hoping for some help.

Anyone seen this before?

When I do my Batch Compile for MQ2 I get an error saying this file does not exist isxdk.h

there is a file trying to load it.

ISXEQ.H is the oner trying to load it

This is what it tlooks like at the top of the file

#pragma once
#include <isxdk.h>