• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

Request: Butcherblock Leveling exp. Macro for the shroud (1 Viewer)

eqjedi

RedCents
I've been on undergroundguides for over a year before this, and a lead on my own emu server, but I am brand new to the world of macros, and while I have damn useful ideas, I don't yet have the knowledge to implement them. I think it would be really nice if we could bypass the hours it takes killing things as a 5 basilisk, goblin, kobold or imp in order to gain the next shroud, so my solution is a macro that will kill anything that gives exp at 5 and is easily defeatable (no red cons in other words, unless temped) but this would save alot of time, seeing as I have other obligations and would love to learn how, but I am swamped as it is and compiling took its share of stress, but this would be a great macro, and you could get all shrouds fast. How about it?

Well, hehe, I did know a 70 druid who quit to play WoW and then quit that (lol) and atm I don't have a friend or guildie who isnt always busy, plus i dont have more than one account ><.. Actually though, Field of Bone may be a better option, since BB T-roads has alot of dry spells

So yeah, so far, i've done BB and FoB at level 5. you can take yellows on and win without substantial damage, and then if you get temp, you can kill a few reds (hint: I always ask a sham or druid for a regen, even if it lasts only 30, because then you can take chain reds with ease... just dont get more than 1 add or you will start to take a bit of dmg. this happened with 3 unfortunately just as regen wore off, so i ran to pok book) just my 2 cp ;)