• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

Necro Lich Macro (1 Viewer)

ViperOfAurole

RedCents
Hi I was wondering if anyone could help me out in making a seemingly simple macro that will check my mana and if it's below 90% it will cast (my Lich spell) Seduction of Saryrn (my 5th spell slot) and then do another check that when my mana hit's 100% it will turn Seduction of Saryrn off. I am a major macro writing noob any help will be greatly appreciated.

Try this out. It should work, but just tossed it together in about 10min. I don't have a necro to use to test it either.

Rich (BB code):
|lich.mac by HardOne
|Custom Written for ViperOfAurole, or anyone else who finds it usefull.
|This macro will cast your lich spell on you when your mana is less then 90%, 
|and hp greater then 50%. It also check for invis, Feign Death, or if your stunned before casting.
|click back off when  your mana is 100%, or click off when your HP's drop below 15%.
|You can easilly change the % at which things happen by changing the defines.
|This is set to use Gem 5, you can also edit the /call Cast line to what ever gem you like.
|Requires spell_routines.inc to work proerly. Which will Handle any Fizzles that occur.

#include spell_routines.inc

#define LICH_SPELL				Seduction of Saryrn
#define CAST_LICH_PCT_HPS		50
#define CAST_LICH_PCT_MANA		90
#define CLICK_OFF_PCT_MANA		100
#define CLICK_OFF_PCT_HPS		15

Sub Main
	:lichloop
		/if ((${Me.PctMana} <= CAST_LICH_PCT_MANA) && !${Me.Buff[LICH_SPELL].ID} && (${Me.PctHPs} >= CAST_LICH_PCT_HPS) && !${Me.Stunned} && !${Me.Invis} && !${Me.Feigning}) {
			/echo Lich.mac: Casting Lich, your Mana is ${Me.PctMana} Percent.
			/call Cast "Seduction of Saryrn" gem5
			}		
		/if ((${Me.PctMana} >= CLICK_OFF_PCT_MANA) && ${Me.Buff[LICH_SPELL].ID}) {