• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

6 Boxing (1 Viewer)

iceman_001

RedCents
Hello,

A few things here, I am looking for a the Best programs to run the following Group - Clr, Shd, Rog, Dru, Necro and a Sham. I love to six box and trying to find the easiest way to run them bythemselves. (of course, I will be pulling/tanking with my SHD). I am still new to all of this, but finding this to be very helpful!! I also notice there is a bunch of GREAT people here on these boards willing to lend a hand to everyone. Hopefully I will be expeience enough some day to be able to return the favor!

Also, is there any program that you can run to set buying prices in the Bazaar. Such as Radiant Crystals. Set a High amount you will pay or even setting a trader up to sell at a specified low price.

Looking forward to reading your post!!!

Thanks.

Ice! :)