Zone short names

From RedGuides Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

EverQuest zone names and their short names by expansion.

Base Everquest

South Qeynos qeynos
North Qeynos qeynos2
Surefall Glade qrg
Qeynos Hills qeytoqrg
HighKeep highkeep
North Freeport freportn
West Freeport freportw
East Freeport freporte
Clan RunnyEye runnyeye
West Karana qey2hh1
North Karana northkarana
South Karana southkarana
East Karana eastkarana
Gorge of King Xorbb beholder
BlackBurrow blackburrow
Infected Paw paw
Rivervale rivervale
Kithicor Forest (A) kithicor
West Commonlands commons
East Commonlands ecommons
Erudin Palace erudnint
Erudin erudnext
Nektulos Forest nektulos
Sunset Home cshome
Lavastorm Mountains lavastorm
Nektropos nektropos
Halas halas
Everfrost Peaks everfrost
Solusek's Eye soldunga
Nagafen's Lair soldungb
Misty Thicket (A) misty
North Ro (A) nro
South Ro (A) sro
Befallen (A) befallen
Oasis of Marr oasis
Toxxulia Forest tox
The Ruins of Old Paineel hole
Neriak Foreign Quarter neriaka
Neriak Commons neriakb
Neriak Third Gate neriakc
Neriak Palace neriakd
Najena najena
Qeynos Catacombs qcat
Innothule Swamp (A) innothule
The Feerrott(A) feerrott
Cazic-Thule cazicthule
Oggok oggok
Mountains of Rathe rathemtn
Lake Rathetear lakerathe
Grobb grobb
Aviak Village aviak
The Greater Faydark gfaydark
Ak'Anon akanon
Steamfont Mountains steamfont
The Lesser Faydark lfaydark
Clan Crushbone crushbone
Castle Mistmoore mistmoore
Kaladim (A) kaladima
Felwithe (A) felwithea
Felwithe (B) felwitheb
Estate of Unrest unrest
Kedge Keep kedge
Upper Guk guktop
Lower Guk gukbottom
Kaladim (B) kaladimb
Butcherblock Mountains butcher
Ocean of Tears oot
Dagnor's Cauldron cauldron
Plane of Sky airplane
Plane of Fear fearplane
Permafrost Keep permafrost
Kerra Isle kerraridge
Paineel paineel
The Plane of Hate hateplane
The Arena (A) arena
Temple of Solusek Ro soltemple
Erud's Crossing erudsxing
Stonebrunt Mountains stonebrunt
The Warrens warrens
Marauder's Mire erudsxing2
The Bazaar bazaar
The Bazaar (2) bazaar2
The Arena (B) arena2
The Jaggedpine Forest jaggedpine
Nedaria's Landing nedaria
Tutorial Zone tutorial
Loading (A) load
Loading (B) load2
The Plane of Hate hateplaneb
Shadowrest shadowrest
The Mines of Gloomingdeep (A) tutoriala
The Mines of Gloomingdeep (B) tutorialb
Loading (C) clz
Plane of Knowledge poknowledge
The Caverns of Exile soldungc
The Guild Lobby guildlobby
The Barter Hall barter
Ruins of Takish-Hiz takishruins
East Freeport freeporteast
West Freeport freeportwest
Freeport Sewers freeportsewers
North Ro (B) northro
South Ro (B) southro
Highpass Hold highpasshold
Commonlands commonlands
Ocean Of Tears oceanoftears
Kithicor Forest (B) kithforest
Befallen (B) befallenb
Highpass Keep highpasskeep
Innothule Swamp (B) innothuleb
Toxxulia Forest toxxulia
Misty Thicket (B) mistythicket
Steamfont Mountains steamfontmts
Tinmizer's Wunderwerks dragonscalea
Ngreth's Den crafthalls
Wedding Chapel weddingchapel
Wedding Chapel weddingchapeldark
Lair of the Fallen dragoncrypt
Art Testing Domain arttest
The Forgotten Halls fhalls
Designer Apprentice apprentice

Ruins of Kunark

The Field of Bone fieldofbone
Warsliks Wood warslikswood
Temple of Droga droga
West Cabilis cabwest
Swamp of No Hope swampofnohope
Firiona Vie firiona
Lake of Ill Omen lakeofillomen
Dreadlands dreadlands
Burning Woods burningwood
Kaesora kaesora
Old Sebilis sebilis
City of Mist citymist
Skyfire Mountains skyfire
Frontier Mountains frontiermtns
The Overthere overthere
The Emerald Jungle emeraldjungle
Trakanon's Teeth trakanon
Timorous Deep timorous
Kurn's Tower kurn
Karnor's Castle karnor
Chardok chardok
Dalnir dalnir
Howling Stones charasis
East Cabilis cabeast
Mines of Nurga nurga
Veeshan's Peak veeshan
Veksar veksar
The Halls of Betrayal chardokb

Scars of Velious

Iceclad Ocean iceclad
Tower of Frozen Shadow frozenshadow
Velketor's Labyrinth velketor
Kael Drakkal kael
Skyshrine skyshrine
Thurgadin thurgadina
Eastern Wastes eastwastes
Cobalt Scar cobaltscar
Great Divide greatdivide
The Wakening Land wakening
Western Wastes westwastes
Crystal Caverns crystal
Dragon Necropolis necropolis
Temple of Veeshan templeveeshan
Siren's Grotto sirens
Plane of Mischief mischiefplane
Plane of Growth growthplane
Sleeper's Tomb sleeper
Icewell Keep thurgadinb

Shadows of Luclin

Shadow Haven shadowhaven
The Nexus nexus
Echo Caverns echo
Acrylia Caverns acrylia
Shar Vahl sharvahl
Paludal Caverns paludal
Fungus Grove fungusgrove
Vex Thal vexthal
Sanctus Seru sseru
Katta Castellum katta
Netherbian Lair netherbian
Ssraeshza Temple ssratemple
Grieg's End griegsend
The Deep thedeep
Shadeweaver's Thicket shadeweaver
Hollowshade Moor hollowshade
Grimling Forest grimling
Marus Seru mseru
Mons Letalis letalis
The Twilight Sea twilight
The Grey thegrey
The Tenebrous Mountains tenebrous
The Maiden's Eye maiden
Dawnshroud Peaks dawnshroud
The Scarlet Desert scarlet
The Umbral Plains umbral
Akheva Ruins akheva

Planes of Power

Ruins of Lxanvom codecay
Plane of Justice pojustice
Plane of Tranquility potranquility
Plane of Nightmare ponightmare
Plane of Disease podisease
Plane of Innovation poinnovation
Plane of Torment potorment
Plane of Valor povalor
Torden, The Bastion of Thunder bothunder
Plane of Storms postorms
Halls of Honor hohonora
Solusek Ro's Tower solrotower
Plane of War powar
Drunder, Fortress of Zek potactics
Eryslai, the Kingdom of Wind poair
Reef of Coirnav powater
Doomfire, The Burning Lands pofire
Vegarlson, The Earthen Badlands poeartha
Plane of Time (A) potimea
Temple of Marr (A) hohonorb
Lair of Terris Thule nightmareb
Stronghold of the Twelve poearthb
Plane of Time (B) potimeb

Legacy of Ykesha

Gulf of Gunthak gunthak
Dulak's Harbor dulak
Torgiran Mines torgiran
Crypt of Nadox nadox
Hate's Fury, The Scorned Maiden hatesfury

Lost Dragons of Norath

The Cauldron of Lost Souls guka
The Bloodied Quarries ruja
The Sunken Library taka
The Silent Gallery mira
The Forlorn Caverns mmca
The Drowning Crypt gukb
The Halls of War rujb
The Shifting Tower takb
The Maw of the Menagerie mirb
The Dreary Grotto mmcb
The Ancient Aqueducts gukc
The Wind Bridges rujc
The Fading Temple takc
The Spider Den mirc
The Asylum of Invoked Stone mmcc
The Mushroom Grove gukd
The Gladiator Pits rujd
The Royal Observatory takd
The Hushed Banquet mird
The Chambers of Eternal Affliction mmcd
The Foreboding Prison guke
The Drudge Hollows ruje
The River of Recollection take
The Frosted Halls mire
The Sepulcher of the Damned mmce
The Chapel of the Witnesses gukf
The Fortified Lair of the Taskmasters rujf
The Sandfall Corridors takf
The Forgotten Wastes mirf
The Ritualistic Summoning Grounds mmcf
The Root Garden gukg
The Hidden Vale rujg
The Balancing Chamber takg
The Heart of the Menagerie mirg
The Cesspits of Putrescence mmcg
The Accursed Sanctuary gukh
The Blazing Forge rujh
The Sweeping Tides takh
The Morbid Laboratory mirh
The Aisles of Blood mmch
The Arena of Chance ruji
The Antiquated Palace taki
The Theater of Imprisoned Horrors miri
The Halls of Sanguinary Rites mmci
The Barracks of War rujj
The Prismatic Corridors takj
The Grand Library mirj
The Infernal Sanctuary mmcj

Gates of Discord

Abysmal Sea abysmal
Natimbi, The Broken Shores natimbi
Qinimi, Court of Nihilia qinimi
Riwwi, Coliseum of Games riwwi
Barindu, Hanging Gardens barindu
Ferubi, Forgotten Temple of Taelosia ferubi
Sewers of Nihilia, Pool of Sludge snpool
Sewers of Nihilia, Lair of Trapped Ones snlair
Sewers of Nihilia, Purifying Plant snplant
Sewers of Nihilia, the Crematory sncrematory
Tipt, Treacherous Crags tipt
Vxed, The Crumbling Caverns vxed
Yxtta, Pulpit of Exiles yxtta
Uqua, The Ocean God Chantry uqua
Kod'Taz, Broken Trial Grounds kodtaz
Ikkinz, Chambers of Destruction ikkinz
Qvic, Prayer Grounds of Calling qvic
Inktu`Ta, The Unmasked Chapel inktuta
Txevu, Lair of the Elite txevu
Tacvi, Seat of the Slaver tacvi
Qvic, the Hidden Vault qvicb

Omens of War

Wall of Slaughter wallofslaughter
The Bloodfields bloodfields
Dranik's Scar draniksscar
Nobles' Causeway causeway
Muramite Proving Grounds (A) chambersa
Muramite Proving Grounds (B) chambersb
Muramite Proving Grounds (C) chambersc
Muramite Proving Grounds (D) chambersd
Muramite Proving Grounds (E) chamberse
Muramite Proving Grounds (F) chambersf
Muramite Proving Grounds provinggrounds
Asylum of Anguish anguish
Dranik's Hollows (A) dranikhollowsa
Dranik's Hollows (B) dranikhollowsb
Dranik's Hollows (C) dranikhollowsc
Dranik's Hollows (D) dranikhollowsd
Dranik's Hollows (E) dranikhollowse
Dranik's Hollows (F) dranikhollowsf
Dranik's Hollows (G) dranikhollowsg
Dranik's Hollows (H) dranikhollowsh
Dranik's Hollows (I) dranikhollowsi
Dranik's Hollows (J) dranikhollowsj
Catacombs of Dranik (A) dranikcatacombsa
Catacombs of Dranik (B) dranikcatacombsb
Catacombs of Dranik (C) dranikcatacombsc
Sewers of Dranik (A) draniksewersa
Sewers of Dranik (B) draniksewersb
Sewers of Dranik (C) draniksewersc
Riftseekers' Sanctum riftseekers
Harbingers' Spire harbingers
The Ruined City of Dranik dranik

Dragons of Norrath

The Broodlands broodlands
Stillmoon Temple stillmoona
The Ascent stillmoonb
Thundercrest Isles thundercrest
Lavaspinner's Lair delvea
Tirranun's Delve delveb
The Accursed Nest thenest
Guild Hall guildhall

Depths of Darkhallow

Ruins of Illsalin illsalin
Imperial Bazaar illsalina
Temple of the Korlach illsalinb
The Nargilor Pits illsalinc
Dreadspire Keep dreadspire
The Hive drachnidhive
Living Larder drachnidhivea
Coven of the Skinwalkers drachnidhiveb
Queen Sendaii's Lair drachnidhivec
Stoneroot Falls westkorlach
Chambers of Xill westkorlacha
Caverns of the Lost westkorlachb
Lair of the Korlach westkorlachc
Undershore eastkorlach
Snarlstone Dens eastkorlacha
Shadowspine shadowspine
Corathus Creep corathus
Sporali Caverns corathusa
Corathus Lair corathusb
Shadowed Grove nektulosa

Prophecy of Ro

Arcstone arcstone
Relic relic
Skylance skylance
The Devastation devastation
The Seething Wall devastationa
Sverag, Stronghold of Rage rage
Razorthorn, Tower of Sullon Zek ragea
The Root of Ro takishruinsa
The Elddar Forest elddar
Tunare's Shrine elddara
Theater of Blood theater
Deathknell, Tower of Dissonance theatera
Academy of Arcane Sciences freeportacademy
Temple of Marr (B) freeporttemple
Freeport Militia House freeportmilitia
Arena freeportarena
City Hall freeportcityhall
Theater freeporttheater
Hall of Truth freeporthall

The Serpent's Spine

Crescent Reach crescent
Blightfire Moors moors
Stone Hive stonehive
Goru`kar Mesa mesa
Blackfeather Roost roost
The Steppes steppes
Icefall Glacier icefall
Valdeholm valdeholm
Frostcrypt, Throne of the Shade King frostcrypt
Sunderock Springs sunderock
Vergalid Mines vergalid
Direwind Cliffs direwind
Ashengate, Reliquary of the Scale ashengate

The Buried Sea

Katta Castrum kattacastrum
Thalassius, the Coral Keep thalassius
Jewel of Atiiki atiiki
Zhisza, the Shissar Sanctuary zhisza
Silyssar, New Chelsith silyssar
Solteris, the Throne of Ro solteris
Barren Coast barren
The Buried Sea buriedsea
Jardel's Hook jardelshook
Monkey Rock monkeyrock
Suncrest Isle suncrest
Deadbone Reef deadbone
Blacksail Folly blacksail
Maiden's Grave maidensgrave
Redfeather Isle redfeather
The Open Sea (A) shipmvp
The Open Sea (B) shipmvu
The Open Sea (C) shippvu
The Open Sea (D) shipuvu
The Open Sea (E) shipmvm

Secrets of Feydwer

Fortress Mechanotus mechanotus
Meldrath's Majestic Mansion mansion
The Steam Factory steamfactory
S.H.I.P. Workshop shipworkshop
Gyrospire Beza gyrospireb
Gyrospire Zeka gyrospirez
Dragonscale Hills dragonscale
Loping Plains lopingplains
Hills of Shade hillsofshade
Bloodmoon Keep bloodmoon
Crystallos, Lair of the Awakened crystallos
The Mechamatic Guardian guardian
Crypt of Shade cryptofshade
Deepscar's Den dragonscaleb

Seeds of Destruction

Old Field of Scale oldfieldofbone
Kaesora Library oldkaesoraa
Hatchery Wing oldkaesorab
Old Kurn's Tower oldkurn
Bloody Kithicor oldkithicor
Old Commonlands oldcommons
Old Highpass Hold oldhighpass
The Void (A) thevoida
The Void (B) thevoidb
The Void (C) thevoidc
The Void (D) thevoidd
The Void (E) thevoide
The Void (F) thevoidf
The Void (G) thevoidg
Oceangreen Hills oceangreenhills
Oceangreen Village oceangreenvillage
Old Blackburrow oldblackburrow
Temple of Bertoxxulous bertoxtemple
Korafax, Home of the Riders discord
Citadel of the Worldslayer discordtower
Old Bloodfields oldbloodfield
The Precipice of War precipiceofwar
City of Dranik olddranik
Toskirakk toskirakk
Korascian Warrens korascian
Rathe Council Chambers rathechamber
Field of Scale oldfieldofboneb

Underfoot

Brell's Rest brellsrest
Fungal Forest fungalforest
The Underquarry underquarry
The Cooling Chamber coolingchamber
Kernagir, The Shining City shiningcity
Arthicrex arthicrex
The Foundation foundation
Lichen Creep lichencreep
Pellucid Grotto pellucid
Volska's Husk stonesnake
Brell's Temple brellstemple
The Convorteum convorteum
Brell's Arena brellsarena
Ngreth's Den crafthalls
Wedding Chapel weddingchapel
Lair of the Fallen dragoncrypt

House of Thule

The Feerrott (B) feerrott2
House of Thule thulehouse1
House of Thule, Upper Floors thulehouse2
The Grounds housegarden
The Library thulelibrary
The Well well
Erudin Burning fallen
Morell's Castle morellcastle
Morell's Tower morelltower
Al`Kabor's Nightmare alkabormare
Miragul's Nightmare miragulmare
Fear Itself thuledream
Sanctum Somnium somnium
Sunrise Hills neighborhood
Miragul's Phylactery phylactery

Veil of Alaris

Argath argath
Valley of Lunanyn arelis
Beast's Domain beastdomain
City of Bronze cityofbronze
East Sepulcher eastsepulcher
Sarith City sarithcity
Rubak Oseka rubak
Resplendent Temple resplendent
Pillars of Alra pillarsalra
Windsong windsong
Palatial Guidhall guildhalllrg
Sepulcher of Order sepulcher
West Sepulcher westsepulcher
Resplendent Temple resplendent
Shadowed Mount shadowedmount
Grand Guild Hall guildhalllrg
Greater Guild Hall guildhallsml
One Bedroom House Interior plhogrinteriors1a1
One Bedroom House Interior plhogrinteriors1a2
Three Bedroom House Interior plhogrinteriors3a1
Three Bedroom House Interior plhogrinteriors3a2
Three Bedroom House Interior plhogrinteriors3b1
Three Bedroom House Interior plhogrinteriors3b2
One Bedroom House Interior plhdkeinteriors1a1
One Bedroom House Interior plhdkeinteriors1a2
One Bedroom House Interior plhdkeinteriors1a3
Three Bedroom House Interior plhdkeinteriors3a1
Three Bedroom House Interior plhdkeinteriors3a2
Three Bedroom House Interior plhdkeinteriors3a3
Modest Guild Hall guildhall3

Rain of Fear

Kael Drakkel: The King's Madness kaelshard
East Wastes: Zeixshi-Kar's Awakening eastwastesshard
The Crystal Caverns: Fragment of Fear crystalshard
Shard's Landing shardslanding
Valley of King Xorbb xorbb
The Breeding Grounds breedinggrounds
Evantil, the Vile Oak eviltree
Grelleth's Palace, the Chateau of Filth grelleth
Chapterhouse of the Fallen chapterhouse
Evantil's Abode phinteriortree
Chelsith Reborn chelsithreborn
Plane of Shadow poshadow
The Plane of Mischief pomischief
The Burned Woods burnedwoods
Heart of Fear: The Threshold heartoffear
Heart of Fear: The Rebirth heartoffearb
Heart of Fear: The Epicenter heartoffearc

Call of the Forsaken

The Void (H) thevoidh
Ethernere Tainted West Karana ethernere
Neriak - Fourth Gate neriakd
The Dead Hills deadhills
Bix Warfront bixiewarfront
Tower of Rot towerofrot
Argin-Hiz arginhiz

The Darkened Sea

Arx Mentis arxmentis
Brother Island brotherisland
Caverns of Endless Song endlesscaverns
Combine Dredge dredge
Degmar, the Lost Castle degmar
Katta Castrum, The Deluge kattacastrumb
Tempest Temple tempesttemple
Thuliasaur Island thuliasaur

The Broken Mirror

Sul Vius: Demiplane of Life exalted
Sul Vius: Demiplane of Decay exaltedb
Crypt of Sul cosul
Ruins of Lxanvom codecayb
The Plane of Health pohealth

Empires of Kunark

Chardok chardoktwo
Frontier Mountains frontiermtnsb
Gates of Kor-Sha korshaext
Kor-Sha Laboratory korshaint
Lceanium lceanium
Scorched Woods scorchedwoods
Temple of Droga drogab

Ring of Scale

Sathir's Tomb charasisb
Gorowyn gorowyn
Howling Stones charasistwo
Skyfire Mountains skyfiretwo
The Overthere overtheretwo
Veeshan's Peak veeshantwo

The Burning Lands

Esianti: Palace of the Winds esianti
Plane of Smoke trialsofsmoke
Stratos: Zephyr's Flight stratos
Empyr: Realms of Ash empyr
AAlishai: Palace of Embers aalishai
Mearatas: The Stone Demesne mearatas
The Chamber of Tears chamberoftears

Gnome Memorial Mountain

Gnome Memorial Mountain gnomemtn

Torment of Velious

The Eastern Wastes eastwastestwo
The Tower of Frozen Shadow frozenshadowtwo
The Ry`Gorr Mines crystaltwoa
The Great Divide greatdividetwo
Velketor's Labyrinth velketortwo
Kael Drakkel kaeltwo
Crystal Caverns crystaltwob

Claws of Veeshan

The Sleeper's Tomb sleepertwo
Dragon Necropolis necropolistwo
Cobalt Scar cobaltscartwo
The Western Wastes westwastestwo
Skyshrine skyshrinetwo
The Temple of Veeshan templeveeshantwo

See also