• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

Request - Recast! (Macro Request) (1 Viewer)

RedCents
306¢
This is just a basic macro request if anyone would consider working on it...

Basically just uses an aa or a disc over and over.

ie, Berserker axes... :D

http://www.redguides.com/community/showthread.php/23017-Holyshit-Batman-MQ2Melee?highlight=downshit#hyb
Maskoi has a thread with many wonderful holy and down "shits" to use. The number six will take you to melee characters where a Berserker summon axe downshit awaits your viewing pleasure.

I have no experience with holyshits and downshits and I got this one going on my killing, plundering, axe making, stunning so they won't run Zerk daddio...

I just thought of something.
......................................................Are you wanting a macro specifically?

I hope this helped....
As always,
Playbetter

If you are using KA, and are just wanting it to keep a certain axe in inventory for use during combat, can always use the KA buff section to keep them "stocked".

Summon Items
You can now summon items by listing the spell, item and quantity to summon in the Buff section.
syntax: Spell Name|Summon|Item Summoned|Quantity See examples below mage, warrior, berserker
Rich (BB code):
Buffs6=Wand of Arcane Transvergence|Summon|Rod of Arcane Transvergence|1
Buffs7=Huntsman's Ethereal Quiver|Summon|Ethereal Arrow|200
Buffs8=Axe of the Savage|Summon|Axe of the Savage|200 
Buffs9=Huntsman's Ethereal Quiver|Summon|Ethereal Arrow|300
Buffs10=Mysterious Belt of Daggers|Summon|Well Balanced Throwing Knife|300
Buffs11=Dusty Soriz Worker Pouch|Summon|Shissar Fangs|500
So basically it would be
Rich (BB code):
Buff#="AA used to summon"|Summon|"Item Summoned"|"# Quantity you want in inventory"