• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->
RGMercs

Combat Assist RGMercs 01/02/2024

Download now:  Join us with Level 2 access or earn your way in with  RedCents.
Other Authors
Current Maintainers - Morisato - We Need More Coders!
Software Requirements
RGMercs uses the following plugins, which are all included in VeryVanilla by default.
RGMercs is Working towards NEXT Only Features Soon! -
*-SPAWNMASTER ( Next Only Feature - Coming soon)
MQ2Moveutils
MQ2Exchange
MQ2Rez
MQ2AdvPath
MQ2DanNet
MQ2Collections
MQ2XASSIST
MQ2REACT
MQ2Nav
Server Type
🏢 Live 🏘️ Emu TLP Test

2020, 2021, 2022 ESA Winner
rgmercs.png

If you're new to RedGuides and want a toon to act like a mercenary, this is for you!

RGMercs is an EverQuest combat macro geared towards absolute beginners. It can be enjoyed out of the box with a single command, and customization is entirely optional.

Helpful links:
Source Repository
https://github.com/RedGuides/rgmercs
[git] Automation options?
Yes
Author
morisato
First release
Last update
Rating
4.67 star(s) 39 ratings

Resource team

More resources from morisato

Share this resource

Latest updates

1. 01/02/2024

〰️Commits Merge branch 'shd_vot_fix' into 'master' Fix SHD VOT target logic See merge request...
  2. 12/22/2023

〰️Commits Wiz fix Typo in Self Hp buff (8c614f0) ~Morisato Axe Fix Attempt. for the new...
  3. 12/22/2023

〰️Commits RG Typo wizard (9ae3f1a) ~Morisato

Latest reviews

Love this program, only glitch I keep seeing is my Wiz wont stop casting Agis of remembrance and I have to keep restarting him.
was easy to use