• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

Question - Timothy / Magically Delicious Anniversary Quest (1 Viewer)

RedCents
175¢
Okay, this is my first time on most of the Anniversary Tasks. Timothy has been suggested as something that is relatively quick to get the coins, if you just spend some time gathering the ingredients first. Most of them I have a pretty good idea on where to get but I admit that the last time I killed a significant number of Treants was way back in South Karana, and those don't drop the flowers needed for the quest. Does anyone have a good spot they are willing to share to get some of these flowers? Good spots for any of the other ingredients are welcome as well, I am foraging right now in Rathe Chambers for the Spriggets.

- E

Okay, this is my first time on most of the Anniversary Tasks. Timothy has been suggested as something that is relatively quick to get the coins, if you just spend some time gathering the ingredients first. Most of them I have a pretty good idea on where to get but I admit that the last time I killed a significant number of Treants was way back in South Karana, and those don't drop the flowers needed for the quest. Does anyone have a good spot they are willing to share to get some of these flowers? Good spots for any of the other ingredients are welcome as well, I am foraging right now in Rathe Chambers for the Spriggets.

- E