• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

Question - returning to red guides and EQ (1 Viewer)

Solution
after a few month break i decided to return to eq and red guides. Has much Changed ?
welcome back!

Lots have changed, depending on how long you've been gone - definitely refresh yourself with the getting started vids and then check out the MQ Release party linked below

Getting Started / Returning user

Welcome to RedGuides, fellow EQ multi-boxing enthusiast!

The best place to begin is our "New User Guide" video series, click this TV to watch:

This step-by-step series will teach absolute beginners how to control 6 characters at once while highlighting Nav, AutoLogin, and DanNet, which are fundamental plugins that will enhance every aspect of your game...
after a few month break i decided to return to eq and red guides. Has much Changed ?
welcome back!

Lots have changed, depending on how long you've been gone - definitely refresh yourself with the getting started vids and then check out the MQ Release party linked below

Getting Started / Returning user

Welcome to RedGuides, fellow EQ multi-boxing enthusiast!

The best place to begin is our "New User Guide" video series, click this TV to watch:

This step-by-step series will teach absolute beginners how to control 6 characters at once while highlighting Nav, AutoLogin, and DanNet, which are fundamental plugins that will enhance every aspect of your game.

Returning users check out - MacroQuest Release Party: https://www.redguides.com/community/threads/macroquest-release-party.80628/ for information about changes from the legacy MQ2 to the new and awesome MQ

Solution
Welcome Back Hello GIF by Regal

Not so much that I'm aware! :)

Happy Pop Tv GIF by One Day At A Time