• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

Discussion - Old timer returning to everquest (1 Viewer)

Crasher

RedCents
181¢
Came back to EQ a month ago and have hit a wall with alt tabbing. So with hearing about this site decided to give it a try. Tried to download and need level 2 access.

Welcome to red guides.

Getting Started

Welcome to RedGuides, fellow EQ multi-boxing enthusiast!

The best place to begin is our "New User Guide" video series, click this TV to watch:

This step-by-step series will teach absolute beginners how to control 6 characters at once while highlighting Nav, AutoLogin, and DanNet, which are fundamental plugins that will enhance every aspect of your game.

:rc A Redcent is the currency of our community. You can trade them in for Level 2 access, Krono, and more. Learn about them here:

Level 2 does require a subscription, but it is the best deal on the internet plus you can keep lvl 2 with redcents just by being a part of the community

Just wanting to get the best experience with my mostly afk style of playing now. EQ is a great time killer and makes the slow times pass by much faster.

Just wanting to get the best experience with my mostly afk style of playing now. EQ is a great time killer and makes the slow times pass by much faster.
unfortunately, afk play is not supported and is strongly discouraged here at redguides. we're not the police - but don't be surprised if/when you get discipline from dbg.

if instead you mean attended, at keyboard and can have your attention gained when it needs to be, while you sit next to your toons and maybe watch something or do work - then yes, this is for you.