• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Click "RG3" at the very bottom-left of this page to change it. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

Question - Free MQ2 Options? (1 Viewer)

RedCents
245¢
Hiya,

I'm new here, mostly just looking around but I'm curious. Are there any available free options for MQ2 out there? I've seen MMOBugs but I don't feel very safe using that with the amount of full on cheats and active hacks there are. As a broke college student, I can't really afford to get Very Vanilla for a good while until I get next semester and textbooks paid off. As it is I can barely afford to keep my EQ sub going lol. If there aren't any options that's fine, I'm mostly just looking for ways I can get my boxing way smoother rather than manually with WinEQ2

Best Regards,
Falant =)

Inkie

RedCents
3,852¢
I gifted you a free 1 month trial.

If you play on live, I would recommend you use the "MQNext" version when you get to the installer, it will eventually be the standard

There is a process where other members can "Redcent" posts / guides that you list and you can use those redcents to pay for your level 2 sub.

Happy Hunting

RedCents
3,528¢
Hiya,

I'm new here, mostly just looking around but I'm curious. Are there any available free options for MQ2 out there? I've seen MMOBugs but I don't feel very safe using that with the amount of full on cheats and active hacks there are. As a broke college student, I can't really afford to get Very Vanilla for a good while until I get next semester and textbooks paid off. As it is I can barely afford to keep my EQ sub going lol. If there aren't any options that's fine, I'm mostly just looking for ways I can get my boxing way smoother rather than manually with WinEQ2

Best Regards,
Falant =)
several pointers here