• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

anyone has SK mq2melee (1 Viewer)

meeskino

RedCents
71¢
Hi,

anyone got mq2melee for SKs? with latest bite, whithstand etc? if not I'll make one. I been thinking about long time, but I'm so damn lazy I never get myself together for this :)

i have been working on one today. beginner here though.
I did just get it to do AE taunts though. pretty stoked.

[MQ2Rez]
Soundfile=C:\Games\mq2Release1\mq2rez.wav
Accept=1
[MQ2Melee]
aggro=1
challengefor=1
disarm=1
enrage=1
facing=1
feigndeath=30
gblade=20
harmtouch=0
infuriate=1
melee=15
petassist=0
petengagehps=98
petrange=75
plugin=1
pothealfast=0
provile0=atl ablility 822
provoke1=749
provoke2=ageless enmity
provoke3=stream of hatred
provoke4=43607
provokeend=20
provokemax=1
provokeonce=1
resume=75
slam=1
stickbreak=1
stickrange=75
taunt=1
withstand=20
version=7.080
kick=1
plugin=1
range=
bash=1

holyflag0=1

holyshit0=/if (${Melee.Combat} && ${SpawnCount[npc radius 50 zradius 10]}>1 && ${Me.AltAbilityReady[822]} && ${Melee.AggroMode}) /alt activate 822

this one is a 105 sk with out TBM, but has his defense discs in the melee INI (I think that is what you are after) along with his lifetaps and other stuff. The defense discs are set up to go off in order, looing to make sure the last one was used before using the next one. Includes using his undead slow, some items, banestrike and whatnot. Note it has a set up for swapping to a "proc slow" 2h weapons if target is not slowed and no slower is in the group (using bandolier) swaps back to his Sowrd N Board when it is slowed.

Rich (BB code):